Give your opinion !

Indicate your level of satisfaction on the services that we offer !

Promotions

Click on the image to access the promotions of the month page.

Request a quote online

Click on the image to access the page for a (free) online request.


  • If you have a seminar, a study day, an evening function or any other event to organise, but you lack time or new ideas ... The Euro Events Agency offers a completely free research service, for service providers that will suit your needs in France and abroad.

  • Once you have communicated your needs with us, a single representative will recommend a list of service providers to you that correspond with your request within 24 to 48 hours. With over 15 years of experience in the organisation of events, the Euro Events Agency will only recommend quality service providers that will give you immense satisfaction, as the future of our relationship depends largely on the success of your event.

  • Once you tell the agency of your choice, you are put directly in contact with one or more of the selected service providers. You then have the option of following up on your own, or you can continue to be assisted by the agency to refine your event. Our support and advice service stops wherever you like. Do you need help, advice? We will put all our experience and the benefits of our partnerships at your service, as many times as you like. Please don't hesitate to contact us, we are at your disposal at 01 40 02 00 04 - contact@euro-events.fr, Monday to Friday, from 8:00 to 20:00 without interruption.

Donnez votre Avis !

Indiquez votre niveau de satisfaction sur les prestations que nous vous offrons !

Promotions

Cliquez sur l'image pour accéder a la page des promotions du mois.

Demande de devis en ligne

Cliquez sur l'image pour accéder a la page de demande de devis (gratuit) en ligne.


  • Vous devez organiser un séminaire, une journée d’étude, une soirée ou tout autre événement, mais vous manquez de temps ou d’idées nouvelles… L’agence Euro Events vous propose un service entièrement gratuit de recherche de prestataires adaptés à vos besoins, en France et à l’étranger.

  • Après nous avoir communiqué vos besoins, un interlocuteur unique vous recommande une liste de prestataires répondant à votre demande, sous 24 à 48 heures. Forte d’une expérience de plus de 15 ans en matière d’organisation d’événements, l’Agence Euro Events ne vous recommande que des prestataires de qualité et qui vous donneront satisfaction à coup sûr. Car de la réussite de votre événement, dépend la pérennité de notre relation.

  • Une fois votre choix communiqué à l’agence, vous êtes directement mis en relation avec le ou les prestataires retenus. Vous avez ensuite le choix de suivre votre dossier seul, ou de continuer d’être aidé par l’agence pour peaufiner votre événement. Notre service d’assistance et de conseil s’arrête là ou vous le souhaitez. Vous avez besoin d’aide, de conseils ? Nous mettrons toute notre expérience et le bénéfice de nos partenariats à votre service, autant de fois que vous le souhaitez. N'hésitez pas à nous solliciter, nous sommes à votre disposition au 01 40 02 00 04 - contact@euro-events.fr du lundi au vendredi, de 8h00 à 20h00 sans interruption.